Prof. David Lynn Asa Griggs Candler Professor david.lynn@emory.edu
Lakshmi Anumukonda Teacher Anumukonda@fultonschools.org
Mitesh Bhalani High School Student miteshbhalani@gmail.com
Chenrui Chen Graduate Student cchen46@emory.edu
Russell Conklin High School Student Russellconklinbusiness@gmail.com
Robert Hairston Teacher roberth1818@gmail.com
Noel Li Graduate Student noel.li@emory.edu
Sha (Lisa) Li Graduate Student sha.li@emory.edu
Chen Liang Graduate Student chen.liang@emory.edu
Dr. Anil Mehta Faculty Fellow anil.mehta@emory.edu
Karthik Meda Undergraduate Student kmeda@emory.edu
Allisandra Mowles Graduate Student amowles@emory.edu
Tolu Omosun Graduate Student tomosun@emory.edu
Fish (Ting) Pan Graduate Student ting.pan@emory.edu
Dr. Dan Pierce Post Doc bdpierc@emory.edu
Aditya Rali Undergraduate Student arali3@emory.edu
Rolando Rengifo Graduate Student rolando.rengifo@emory.edu
Tariq Shour Undergraduate Student tariq.shour@emory.edu
Dr. Jill Smith Post Doc jillian.smith@emory.edu
Cansu Tas Undergraduate Cansu8tas@gmail.com
Jenny Tran High School Student j.tran2015@gmail.com
Michael Tseng Undergraduate Student mttseng@emory.eduu
Li Zhang Graduate Student li.zhang@emory.edu