Prof. David Lynn Asa Griggs Candler Professor david.lynn@emory.edu
Lakshmi Anumukonda Teacher Anumukonda@fultonschools.org
Anthony Bisignano Undergraduate Student abisign@emory.edu
Chenrui Chen Graduate Student cchen46@emory.edu
Dr. Jay Goodwin Senior Research Fellow jay.goodwin@emory.edu
Robert Hairston Teacher roberth1818@gmail.com
Noel Li Graduate Student noel.li@emory.edu
Sha (Lisa) Li Graduate Student sha.li@emory.edu
Helen (Yiwen) Li Undergraduate Student yli2333@emory.edu
Chen Liang Graduate Student chen.liang@emory.edu
Dr. Anil Mehta Faculty Fellow anil.mehta@emory.edu
Allisandra Mowles Graduate Student amowles@emory.edu
Tolu Omosun Graduate Student tomosun@emory.edu
Fish (Ting) Pan Graduate Student ting.pan@emory.edu
Dr. Dan Pierce Post Doc bdpierc@emory.edu
Kathryn Pigg Graduate Student kpigg@emory.edu
Vijay Putatunda Undergraduate Student vijay.putatunda@emory.edu
Aditya Rali Undergraduate Student arali3@emory.edu
Rolando Rengifo Graduate Student rolando.rengifo@emory.edu
Anthony Sementilli Undergraduate Student asementilli@student.sjcny.edu
Tariq Shour Undergraduate Student tariq.shour@emory.edu
Dr. Jill Smith Post Doc jillian.smith@emory.edu
Dr. Junjun Tan Post Doc tanjunjun@emory.edu
Michael Tseng Undergraduate Student mttseng@emory.eduu
Li Zhang Graduate Student li.zhang@emory.edu